Office of the Registrar

The University of Mississippi

Second Spring Term 2021

Posted on: August 19th, 2019 by denisek
Date(s) Day(s) Event(s)
Oct 12 – Nov 2 Mon-Mon Academic Advising (for winter session and spring)
Oct 26 – Nov 9 Mon-Mon Priority Registration (for winter session and spring)
Oct 26 – Feb 28 Mon-Sun Phase 1 registration period (for winter session and spring)
March 1 Monday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration.
March 22 Monday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
March 23 Tuesday Classes begin; registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through March 25.  Phase 3 registration.
March 25 Thursday Last day to register or add classes. Refund period ends.
March 26 Friday $10 fee assessed per drop or add.
March 30 Tuesday Mandatory drop date for non-attendance.
April 2 Friday GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY (Administrative Offices closed.)
April 8 Thursday Honors Convocation
April 8 Thursday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund; refund period ended March 25).
April 30 Friday Classes end.
May 3 – 7 Mon-Fri Final Examinations.