skip to main content

Office of the Registrar

The University of Mississippi

Second Spring Term 2021

Posted on: August 19th, 2019 by denisek

 

Dates Days Events
October 12 to November 9 Monday to Monday Academic Advising (for winter session and spring)
November 2 to 16 Monday to Monday Priority Registration (for winter session and spring)
November 2 to February 28 Monday to Sunday Phase 1 registration period (for winter session and spring)
March 1 Monday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration.
March 15 Monday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
March 16 Tuesday Classes begin; registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through March 18.  Phase 3 registration.
March 18 Thursday Last day to register or add classes. Refund period ends.
March 19 Friday $10 fee assessed per drop or add.
March 23 Tuesday Mandatory drop date for non-attendance.
March 31 Wednesday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund; refund period ended March 18).
April 2 Friday Good Friday Holiday (Administrative Offices closed.)
April 8 Thursday Honors Convocation
April 23 Friday Classes end.
April 26 to 30 Monday to Friday Final Examinations.