Office of the Registrar

The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

Charlotte Fant Pegues cfant@olemiss.edu
Registrar

Denise Knighton denisek@olemiss.edu
Associate Registrar

Natcha Knight-Evans nckevans@olemiss.edu
Assistant Registrar

Leah Miller leahr@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Kyle Baggerly baggerly@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Sandra Kennedy skennedy@olemiss.edu
Graduation Assistant

Doris Hodge dhodge@olemiss.edu
Program Assistant

Joyce Wooldridge jwool@olemiss.edu
Secretary II

Tameka Brownlee ttjohnso@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist-Readmission

Doris Popernik dorisp@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Carolyn Fleetwood crfleetw@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Caitlin Bagwell cbagwell@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Susan Cockrell slcockre@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Ebony McEwen ecmcewen@olemiss.edu
Registration/Records Coordinator

Carla Purdon capurdo1@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Angela Jones asjones9@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Shelly Beard sabeard@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Tammy Hughes trhughe1@olemiss.edu
Verification Assistant

Merchell Boston mdboston@olemiss.edu
Receptionist II