skip to main content
Office of the Registrar
The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

Danielle Ambrose deambros@olemiss.edu
Registrar

Denise Knighton denisek@olemiss.edu
Associate Registrar

Natcha Knight-Evans nckevans@olemiss.edu
Assistant Registrar

Leah Miller leahr@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Caitlin Bagwell cbagwell@olemiss.edu
Graduation Assistant

Doris Hodge dhodge@olemiss.edu
Program Assistant

Joyce Wooldridge jwool@olemiss.edu
Secretary II

Tameka Brownlee ttjohnso@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist-Readmission

Ebony McEwen ecmcewen@olemiss.edu
Registration/Records Coordinator

Merchell Boston mdboston@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Carla McLarty ckm@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Frances Glover flglover@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Rachael Jones ramcduff@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Cayce Read cdread@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Angela Jones asjones9@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Asia Wombleaywomble@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Tammy Hughes trhughe1@olemiss.edu
Verification Assistant

Sarah Ferguson smfergu1@olemiss.edu
Receptionist II