skip to main content
Office of the Registrar
The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

Danielle Ambrose deambros@olemiss.edu
Registrar

Natcha Knight-Evans nckevans@olemiss.edu
Assistant Registrar

Leah Miller leahr@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Bradley Jenkins bpjenkin@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Caitlin Bagwell cbagwell@olemiss.edu
Graduation Assistant

Doris Hodge dhodge@olemiss.edu
Program Assistant

Joyce Wooldridge jwool@olemiss.edu
Secretary II

Angela Jones asjones9@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist-Readmission

Kelley Jenkins kdjames@olemiss.edu
Registration/Records Coordinator

Merchell Boston mdboston@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Carla McLarty ckm@olemiss.edu
Records Clerk – Registrar II

Frances Glover flglover@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Sarah Ferguson smfergu1@olemiss.edu
Transcript Clerk II

Asia Womble aywomble@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Cayce Read cdread@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Tammy Hughes trhughe1@olemiss.edu
Verification Assistant

Julianne Shaw jshaw@olemiss.edu
Receptionist II